We take privacy very seriously. We will never sell, rent, or share any of your data with anyone.
We truly care about security and use several measures to protect your data. All communication between our apps and our servers uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption. Passwords are stored on your device, in your Keychain.
Our apps may offer an opt-in email newsletter, through which we send occasional updates about new and updated products. Each email you receive from us will contain an unsubscribe link that will instantly remove you from our list. We do not, and never will, share or otherwise exchange your email address with third-parties. Otherwise, we will only send you email if responding to your support emails or for notifying you of important issues, such as security or billing problems.
Collection and Use of Non-Personal Information
Non-personal information is data that cannot be used to uniquely identify a specific individual. We may collect and use non-personal information for any purpose.
Here are some examples of non-personal information that we collect – either by ourselves or through the use of third-party services:
- When you visit our website, we keep logs of some information like your anonymized IP address, browser type and language, referring and exit pages, operating system (we use Matomo installed on our own web server). Our website respects users preference and will not track visitors which have specified “I do not want to be tracked” in their web browsers. Our website does not store any tracking cookies on your device. The data are stored in our own database, and logs or report data are never sent to other servers. All these informations are deleted after 1 year.
- When our Software crashes, we collect and store crash reports to help us analyze the crash and determine the source of the problem (we use Firebase Crashlytics). All these informations are deleted after 3 months.
- Our Software periodically checks our servers for important updates or notices (we use Sparkle).
- Our Software can send anonymous usage information to help us focus our efforts on the most used features (we use Firebase Analytics). All these informations are deleted after 2 months.
Version 2 ()